That being said, I found a piece of rose quartz under my pillow today with no clue where it came from. Anyway a man came up to us and said he heard what we were saying and gave us a bag of crystals and said these will guide us. Just as with lost crystals, crystals can also crack or break if theres a repelling effect between your energy and their own. Im not totally well-versed on crystals and get easily overwhelmed with new information so I started slow- chose a gratitude rock that felt right (clear quartz) and thats been my go-to for months. If it's in the ground, the tree should receive at least 2 inches (5 cm.) I was holding selenite on my right hand. It DISAPPEARED. Also, Im not a doctor. But what does it mean??? I am 35 and I still have that necklace in my jewelry box. Etc. I recently added a few of my crystals into a bowl of pink Himalayan salt for cleansing, I was sitting on my bed on youtube and could hear the sound of the crystals shifting around for a few seconds, I had no fan on and there was no breeze coming through the window, I'm not really sure what it could be though, but it kept occurring every few minutes. Two problems with this set-up (IMO . I inherited a wonderful section of Kansas land that Earth Crystals come to the surface. amethyst on my fireplace hearth for a few years. Mine have never moved in terms of feet, unless haven't noticed that well or the cat is making a claim for a new toy. If your crystal broke itself it might even be for this exact reason. The satchel/bag was the size of a coin purse. Both have since lost several points! Tap the hub as it spins. Jae Dee. If you feel that the broken crystal needs time to recover, bury it in your garden or leave it somewhere sheltered where it can receive direct sunlight. I felt it so strange. Then meditate with it in its new form. I have an agate ball pendant that I have not worn for months kept in a transparent container. Remember to share your observation. My crystals are laid down in a circle,